Layout Forms?

The other day I was organizing all my loose layouts (you know the ones that we dont have room for in our many scrapbooks) yeah those, well i thought what if I made a form for every lay out I create?

Something like this:

Date:

Date Taken:

TItle:

Story:

Number of photos:

Layout Ideas:

So, my next question was what to do with them before and after using them up. I figure i will group them with their photos until ready to use and when done trash them!!! Simple.

This was my idea but it was sparked off pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

