For Grandma

Hello–

Have you ever had Grandparents and thought (whether passed away or alive) I should make an ancestry album for them? It has been a challenge trying to get pictures from my family. So what to do ? Do I just not do a tribute to them or hmmm a better idea emerged….

What about a mini book for each gp ?I could put theyre birthdate, birth place, places worked, and hobbies — one per person each Grandparent would have a whole mini book all about them!!! I know this is a simple done to death idea but for some reason it clicked with me.

So far, I have three photos and the chipboard covers and a couple of papers. I am obviously in the beginning steps. I will keep everyone posted how it is going! (thanks for reading )

Leave a Reply

