Relish the Embellish!!!

Well, it is Thursday again and you know what that means, another……Relish the Embellish!!! .

I had a bit of a tough time deciding on what to discuss this week – I mean there are a ton of embellishments out there! I finally decided on twine. There are so many things we can do with twine. I have always used it to wrap up a pretty little present, or thread it through holes to bind a mini book. But recently I learned a great, easy way to accent a page using twine.

Garden of Grace: Love Letter and Twine Flower Tutorial
Washi Tape Rosette Tutorial by Queen and Company
I LOVE these twine flowers (rosettes) they are super cute and seem really easy to do !!
Now this photo above shows washi but in a magazine I saw how to do this with twine and it was adorable!!
QueenCo Wishing You Everything Good sized
So, these are great ways to use twine! If you have any questions just add a comment or email me! Hope you all find lots of fun ways to use this versatile and fun embellishment!
Leave a Reply

