Real People (to me) Artists

I am ready to do another piece on to me artists. I will attempt to give credit to each artist at the end of this post.

#1-

#2-

#3-

#4-

#5-

#6- GoodbyeB&C HelloHope

Here are the cites I told yall about:

#1- Bec Genet called “natural Beauty”

#2- Addriean Ford

#3- Drama Mamma

#4- Lucy Blaze on scrapbook.com by ?

#5- It will pass by Stacie hall

#6- Board and Care by ?

I love this section of our blog and I hope you do also! If you would like to see more inspiring layouts go to keepcalmandscrapbookon.wordpress.com or go to scrapbook.com

Leave a Reply

