Are you READY?

For what you may ask? Well for a few weeks I have been considering the idea of offering scrapbook design tips!  Please do let me know IF this sounds like something you may be interested in. If not, we will come up with another idea for you. IF we do this “class” sort of a thing it would need to be on a weekend. I am all booked up and just so you will know what to watch for here is a list of all repeating sections:

Sunday- Super Sundays Bible Verses

Monday – Organize It!

Tuesday- Back to school

Wednesday- Reality Check

Thursday- Relish the Embellish

Friday- Fun Photo Friday

Saturday- Hot new Product

I would most likely do this on a Friday or Saturday. I would love to get some positive feedback from yall.

(if I do not reeieve any votes on whether or not to have this I will just do it)

Leave a Reply

