PHOTO FRIDAY!!

Welcome to the 1st post of Photo Friday! In this fun installment we will have a look at my personal photos among cool photos on the web – many of these will be from flickr.com! Have a great time checking out the unique photos!!!

 

Scrapbook single pagerMindy, Cody, and Kaili

100_9216 100_9194 GLen and my Son Cody 100_9337 100_9394Ice Skating at the galleria

 

to me this is stunning and so different (of course my favorite color is purple)

LOVE this photo of my Daughter Kaili – she is being so bold (not like her at all ) I like seeing her confident!

Leave a Reply

