Sketches Please?

Like this scrapbook SketchBasicGrey Scrapbook Sketch | Valerie Salmon

BasicGrey Scrapbook Sketch | Susan Stringfellow
There  are times when no matter how hard I try I can’t seem to come up with my own ideas and it is times just like that; when I turn to a sketch! I hope you find some fun things to do with these and make them “your” own.

Next your going to see what I do with all of my sketches once they are done but I still like them! I thought of making my own little book or because I was in a hurry I added little sketches to a premade store bought book.

100_9598 100_9599

Leave a Reply

