Around My House

This is a new idea I had about capturing ideas and pretty things around my house- (well apt.)! I thought of a few things I wanted to show you like Smash Books by K and Co. , and maybey my small washi tape collection , etc. You may capture a man lurking about and that wouldl be my Fiance Glen he is so sweet and always puts up with my crafty fun!!  So, here it is the newest photos from Around My House.

My little pile of Smash books

Here is a (I think ) Becky Higgins Planner from Project Life ( I do know I got it at Michieals about a year ago) Came blank I put that butterfly on it.
100_9678 This is a really pretty bird cage I got at Micheals last year! As you can see it houses (temporarily) all of my washi tape!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

