Newest Creations!!

We recently had a kinda BIG party (literally only like 25 people there) ok big to me. Anyways, the sisters of my fil had a 80th Birhday party for him and a lot of their cousins came and bought a couple of their children. So, they were swimming and I started taking photos and this is what was created from those photos. I will try to add a Title to these if I can manage!

 

Fresh Breeze

 

Pretty photo of Kaili my Daughter

Pretty photo of Kaili my Daughter

 

 

10 Things I love about Summer

great photos of my family

great photos of my family

 

You  Make My Sunshine

hanging by the pool at the party

hanging by the pool at the party

 

Fresh Faced

I managed to cut off the picture of kailis friend oops since then I have changed to a better photo than show her face!!!

I managed to cut off the picture of kailis friend oops since then I have changed to a better photo than show her face!!!

 

Better With Time

Layout of my fil birthday party

Layout of my fil birthday party

 

Well, there you have it my latest creations ! I really hope you like them. It was so much fun making each one and yes I have NOT forgotten the Cousins– I am reserving about 10 photos all with pics of the relatives in them!! I am just waiting on  my bf to point out what they’re names are ha ha ha ! Yeah I did not do a lot of meeting and greeting!!But it was still a ton of fun getting to hang with one sweet cousin that was very nice and her kids. T know there must have been a ton of sweets heaven!!!

BYE FOR NOW!!

Mindygail Mammen

Leave a Reply

