Blogs I Follow !!! (& you should too)

Hey ladies! How is everyone? I thought I would give you a list of the blogs I love to follow they are… fun, unique, and all around awesome!

1. daisyyellow.com

2. journella.com

3. getitscrapped.com

4. scrapbookandcardstoday.com

5. limetreefruit.com

 

(LTF is a great site I highly recommend it)

*NOW do NOT get me wrong my favorite ALL TIME website is ….drum roll please….

SCRAPBOOK.COM

The best place in my humble opinion is scrapbook.com and btw I really love getitscrapped.com b/c they offer FREE COURSES ON SCRAPBOOK DESIGN!!! yes and offer a literal TON OF IDEAS!!!! However, scrapbook.com has the best hands down store ever and the forums are really fun and have a sweet group of women there I love hanging out with them and if you are looking for me you can find me at scrapbook.com as mindygail  and my email is

mindymammen@yahoo.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

